Reviews

If you are looking for an AMAZING inspector to walk you through this process, you’ll for sure want to reach out to Todd. As a first time homebuyer, he made the process so much easier. He took his time explaining various situations to me and also made himself available as future questions arise. I would HIGHLY recommend him!!! Sarah Dickey (Client) Review left on 11/19/21

Gregory Jude Hill Avatar

Todd did a very thorogh and professional job. Thank you Sir.

Gregory Jude Hill 4/16/2021
Jerry Judd Avatar

Todd did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained concerns with us on site and followed up with a detailed (but easy to understand) written report including photos. I would not hesitate to give him a call if you need a professional home inspector.

Jerry Judd 6/03/2020
A Google User Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

A Google User 4/26/2020
Jessica Starkey Avatar

The best company around! We were in search of a new company after going through some issues prior and came across top choice. We were very very pleased with the customer service we received from todd. Prices were very reasonable and the quality of work was spectacular. I will forever pass this number along to anyone in need!!

Jessica Starkey 11/07/2018

Home inspection Very friendly and professional. Also extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Don Berger 10/06/2019
Amber Myers Avatar

Todd Hoffmeyer was thorough and knowledgeable during our home inspection. Highly recommended!

Amber Myers 10/28/2018
SHAWN MORRIS Avatar

Todd was absolutely awesome. He arrived early, and was very very meticulous throughout his inspection process. The report he provides you with following the inspection is beyond outstanding. It has become my “bible” as we go through the renovation process. Many contractors I’ve shown his report to are amazed at how detailed it is, and have been very grateful to have a starting point from Todd. Don’t hesitate to hire him for your home inspection needs. You’ll be glad you did. I sure am I did. Thanks again Todd!!

SHAWN MORRIS 4/12/2021
A Google User Avatar

Todd did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained concerns with us on site and followed up with a detailed (but easy to understand) written report including photos. I would not hesitate to give him a call if you need a professional home inspector.

A Google User 6/03/2020
Mary J Detweiler Avatar

Excellent inspection and report!!
I was amazed of how clear and well designed was this report! It really helped us to understand better the real conditions of the house we were buying .

Mary J Detweiler 4/06/2019
Jordan Fields Avatar

Our home inspection by Todd was top notch, extremely thorough, and much appreciated. Quality work in a timely manner!

Jordan Fields 3/19/2022
james eshelman Avatar

Todds inspection was very complete...he took the time to do it right, and was especially helpful to talk to me and explain things to me. He took a lot of helpful pictures. I have used Todd twice now and highly recommend his services. 4 1/2 stars

james eshelman 8/30/2022
Yannick Groeling Avatar

Very good service. Explained everything in detail

Yannick Groeling 7/02/2019
Kali Sbalbi Avatar

My entire experience with Top Choice was seamless! Scheduling the inspection was simple (quick online booking) and there were openings within a couple days. Communication was great leading up to the inspection; including a couple reminder emails and online documents to be signed before the appointment. The reminder email also included the name and a photo of the scheduled inspector, which offered additional safety and comfort.

Todd arrived early to the appointment, wore a mask and booties inside, and was extremely thorough. He was very kind to my husband, our realtor, and me -- all who attended the entire inspection. He shared findings throughout the house as we crossed paths, and provided a well-detailed summary at the end of his visit. Our realtor was so impressed, she said she would be sharing his name with her fellow agents and referring him to her other clients.

Our report was emailed to us less than 12 hours after the inspection was completed, each finding color coordinated based on urgency. The report was clear, detailed, and very easy to follow.

Thank you, Todd, for a fantastic experience from start to finish!

Kali Sbalbi 1/25/2021
Daniel Butera Avatar

Highly recommend Todd for any inspection needs! He is so very thorough in his inspections and takes the time to help you understand the report. His reports and value added materials make everything well worth the cost! We have used Todd on multiple occasions and will continue to use his services in the future.

Daniel Butera 12/16/2020
A Google User Avatar

Very Responsive and quick to answer any questions. They also provide a lot of additional information and resources for first time homeowners. I highly recommend!

A Google User 7/24/2020
A.C. Chapman Avatar

Detailed inspection, friendly and thorough. Does everything necessary to make certain you understand all issues and potential Hazzard. Highly knowledgeable!

A.C. Chapman 12/08/2021