Reviews

If you are looking for an AMAZING inspector to walk you through this process, you’ll for sure want to reach out to Todd. As a first time homebuyer, he made the process so much easier. He took his time explaining various situations to me and also made himself available as future questions arise. I would HIGHLY recommend him!!! Sarah Dickey (Client) Review left on 11/19/21

Chad Peterson Avatar

Excellent. Incredibly thorough, prompt and courteous. Saved us from buying a headache that I don't think anyone else would have found. Also, gave us the all clear on our current home and we couldn't be happier.

Chad Peterson 3/09/2021
A Google User Avatar

Todd did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained concerns with us on site and followed up with a detailed (but easy to understand) written report including photos. I would not hesitate to give him a call if you need a professional home inspector.

A Google User 6/03/2020
Kim VanDerkar Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

Kim VanDerkar 4/26/2020
A Google User Avatar

Our inspector Todd was very professional and thorough. I would definitely use him in the future.

A Google User 5/25/2020
Gregory Jude Hill Avatar

Todd did a very thorogh and professional job. Thank you Sir.

Gregory Jude Hill 4/16/2021
Daniel Butera Avatar

Highly recommend Todd for any inspection needs! He is so very thorough in his inspections and takes the time to help you understand the report. His reports and value added materials make everything well worth the cost! We have used Todd on multiple occasions and will continue to use his services in the future.

Daniel Butera 12/16/2020
Liam Echevarria Avatar

Just had Todd come and inspect the home we are renting but currently considering buying. First off, he was super quick to respond to my question on a quote for a home inspection. He arrived earlier than expected and immieditely went to work. He was even willing for us to walk around with him as he inspected. He was upfront, and answered all of our questions. He was also super helpful in explaining a lot of the problems as we went through them.Todd was super polite and professional with his job. I'm super happy we paid for his services!

Liam Echevarria 5/12/2022
Jerry Judd Avatar

Todd did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained concerns with us on site and followed up with a detailed (but easy to understand) written report including photos. I would not hesitate to give him a call if you need a professional home inspector.

Jerry Judd 6/03/2020
Jeremy Davis Avatar

Very professional, helpful. Todd is great to work with. I highly recommend him!

Jeremy Davis 11/17/2018

Todd at Top Choice Home Inspections Todd did a inspection on a property I was going to buy. Todd made a report that was easy to read and understand with pictures. He took me around the house and showed me everything that was an issue. He was professional and very nice. Needless to say I did not purchase that house and he saved me thousands. I highly recommend top choice home inspection. Money well spent.

Ethan Harvey 5/11/2019
Michelle Acierni Avatar

We had some concerns of possible mold in our home. We contacted Top Choice Home Inspection and spoke with Todd who was extremely knowledgeable over the phone. We had him come out he did a very through inspections and explained things as we went along going through our home. Todd did his tests and submitted them. Once we got the results we discussed the results and how we could remedy the issues. We are extremely grateful for Todd and appreciate his professionalism and knowledge of what we were dealing with.

You can't go wrong with this company!!

Michelle Acierni 3/07/2022
Katie Gall Avatar

Very Responsive and quick to answer any questions. They also provide a lot of additional information and resources for first time homeowners. I highly recommend!

Katie Gall 7/24/2020
Mary J Detweiler Avatar

Excellent inspection and report!!
I was amazed of how clear and well designed was this report! It really helped us to understand better the real conditions of the house we were buying .

Mary J Detweiler 4/06/2019
A Google User Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

A Google User 4/26/2020
Jordan Fields Avatar

Our home inspection by Todd was top notch, extremely thorough, and much appreciated. Quality work in a timely manner!

Jordan Fields 3/19/2022

Home inspection Very friendly and professional. Also extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Don Berger 10/06/2019