Reviews

Reviews, Home Inspectors, Home Inspection Companies. Your experience is important to me!

Katie Gall Avatar

Very Responsive and quick to answer any questions. They also provide a lot of additional information and resources for first time homeowners. I highly recommend!

Katie Gall 7/24/2020
Austin Webb Avatar

Had an amazing experience! Went through each detail of the inspection thoroughly and made sure I understood each item that was being explained. Very helpful to see all the areas in which need proper care and oversight to make sure the Home stays functioning effectively and safely. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Austin Webb 6/13/2018
Nicole Jones Avatar

The inspection was so easy to understand. Todd took the time to really explain everything he did so we could understand. My realtor said his inspection and layout for the report was one of the best she’s seen. I most definitely recommend him and esp. if you are a first time home buyer as he truly does make sure you understand everything!!!

Nicole Jones 12/18/2018
A Google User Avatar

Very Responsive and quick to answer any questions. They also provide a lot of additional information and resources for first time homeowners. I highly recommend!

A Google User 7/24/2020
A Google User Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

A Google User 4/26/2020
Jerry Judd Avatar

Todd did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained concerns with us on site and followed up with a detailed (but easy to understand) written report including photos. I would not hesitate to give him a call if you need a professional home inspector.

Jerry Judd 6/03/2020
Bearded Manchild Avatar

Todd is very thorough, professional, and all around a nice guy HIGHLY recommend!

Bearded Manchild 11/13/2018
Nuisance Racing Avatar

Excellent service. Very thorough on inspection.

Nuisance Racing 4/25/2020
Alana Niemiec Avatar

My husband and I were incredibly impressed with Todd’s thorough inspection. I also found the online system for payment, scheduling, and his follow up services very convenient and comprehensive! I can’t imagine a better inspection process.

Alana Niemiec 12/02/2018
Angela Phillips Avatar

We had Todd as our home inspector for our trailer and he truly put our minds at rest. We knew when he was done exactly what to expect. He is thorough, professional and his inspection comes with a free app called homebinder that is a wonderful companion to making sure we keep up with everything in our new home. I would recommend Todd to family, friends and strangers.

Angela Phillips 6/16/2019
Danielle Murphy Avatar

Our inspector Todd was very professional and thorough. I would definitely use him in the future.

Danielle Murphy 5/25/2020
A Google User Avatar

Todd did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained concerns with us on site and followed up with a detailed (but easy to understand) written report including photos. I would not hesitate to give him a call if you need a professional home inspector.

A Google User 6/03/2020
A Google User Avatar

Came highly recommended by my brother and boy was I not disappointed. This guy knows his stuff and his very thorough. As someone new to the home buying process. Todd was a wealth of knowledge and the information he provides is amazing. Nothing left undocumented I was surprised by how in depth the inspection process went and very easy to talk to. Hopefully I won't need his services again for a long awhile but if I do he is the guy I'll turn to no doubt.

A Google User 5/16/2020
Jessica Starkey Avatar

The best company around! We were in search of a new company after going through some issues prior and came across top choice. We were very very pleased with the customer service we received from todd. Prices were very reasonable and the quality of work was spectacular. I will forever pass this number along to anyone in need!!

Jessica Starkey 11/07/2018
Jeremy Davis Avatar

Very professional, helpful. Todd is great to work with. I highly recommend him!

Jeremy Davis 11/17/2018
A Google User Avatar

Our inspector Todd was very professional and thorough. I would definitely use him in the future.

A Google User 5/25/2020