Reviews

Reviews, Home Inspectors, Home Inspection Companies. Your experience is important to me!

Danielle Murphy Avatar

Our inspector Todd was very professional and thorough. I would definitely use him in the future.

Danielle Murphy 5/25/2020
Melissa Michels Avatar

Todd was extremely helpful and took the time to make sure I thoroughly understood everything. Will recommend and use again should I ever need an inspection!

Melissa Michels 3/06/2020
Mary J Detweiler Avatar

Excellent inspection and report!!
I was amazed of how clear and well designed was this report! It really helped us to understand better the real conditions of the house we were buying .

Mary J Detweiler 4/06/2019
Jeremy Davis Avatar

Very professional, helpful. Todd is great to work with. I highly recommend him!

Jeremy Davis 11/17/2018
Kim VanDerkar Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

Kim VanDerkar 4/26/2020
Kali Sbalbi Avatar

My entire experience with Top Choice was seamless! Scheduling the inspection was simple (quick online booking) and there were openings within a couple days. Communication was great leading up to the inspection; including a couple reminder emails and online documents to be signed before the appointment. The reminder email also included the name and a photo of the scheduled inspector, which offered additional safety and comfort.

Todd arrived early to the appointment, wore a mask and booties inside, and was extremely thorough. He was very kind to my husband, our realtor, and me -- all who attended the entire inspection. He shared findings throughout the house as we crossed paths, and provided a well-detailed summary at the end of his visit. Our realtor was so impressed, she said she would be sharing his name with her fellow agents and referring him to her other clients.

Our report was emailed to us less than 12 hours after the inspection was completed, each finding color coordinated based on urgency. The report was clear, detailed, and very easy to follow.

Thank you, Todd, for a fantastic experience from start to finish!

Kali Sbalbi 1/25/2021
Jason Seabolt Avatar

Came highly recommended by my brother and boy was I not disappointed. This guy knows his stuff and his very thorough. As someone new to the home buying process. Todd was a wealth of knowledge and the information he provides is amazing. Nothing left undocumented I was surprised by how in depth the inspection process went and very easy to talk to. Hopefully I won't need his services again for a long awhile but if I do he is the guy I'll turn to no doubt.

Jason Seabolt 5/16/2020
Chad Peterson Avatar

Excellent. Incredibly thorough, prompt and courteous. Saved us from buying a headache that I don't think anyone else would have found. Also, gave us the all clear on our current home and we couldn't be happier.

Chad Peterson 3/09/2021
A Google User Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

A Google User 4/26/2020
Nuisance Racing Avatar

Excellent service. Very thorough on inspection.

Nuisance Racing 4/25/2020

Todd at Top Choice Home Inspections Todd did a inspection on a property I was going to buy. Todd made a report that was easy to read and understand with pictures. He took me around the house and showed me everything that was an issue. He was professional and very nice. Needless to say I did not purchase that house and he saved me thousands. I highly recommend top choice home inspection. Money well spent.

Ethan Harvey 5/11/2019
Austin Webb Avatar

Had an amazing experience! Went through each detail of the inspection thoroughly and made sure I understood each item that was being explained. Very helpful to see all the areas in which need proper care and oversight to make sure the Home stays functioning effectively and safely. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Austin Webb 6/13/2018
Angela Phillips Avatar

We had Todd as our home inspector for our trailer and he truly put our minds at rest. We knew when he was done exactly what to expect. He is thorough, professional and his inspection comes with a free app called homebinder that is a wonderful companion to making sure we keep up with everything in our new home. I would recommend Todd to family, friends and strangers.

Angela Phillips 6/16/2019
Lisa Smith Avatar

Thank you for the extremely thorough home inspection. Your time and effort were truly appreciated. I'm very pleased with the professional service I was provided.

Lisa Smith 2/19/2019
Amber Myers Avatar

Todd Hoffmeyer was thorough and knowledgeable during our home inspection. Highly recommended!

Amber Myers 10/28/2018
Daniel Butera Avatar

Highly recommend Todd for any inspection needs! He is so very thorough in his inspections and takes the time to help you understand the report. His reports and value added materials make everything well worth the cost! We have used Todd on multiple occasions and will continue to use his services in the future.

Daniel Butera 12/16/2020