Reviews

Reviews, Home Inspectors, Home Inspection Companies. Your experience is important to me!

Jessica Starkey Avatar

The best company around! We were in search of a new company after going through some issues prior and came across top choice. We were very very pleased with the customer service we received from todd. Prices were very reasonable and the quality of work was spectacular. I will forever pass this number along to anyone in need!!

Jessica Starkey 11/07/2018

Home inspection Very friendly and professional. Also extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Don Berger 10/06/2019
Amber Myers Avatar

Todd Hoffmeyer was thorough and knowledgeable during our home inspection. Highly recommended!

Amber Myers 10/28/2018
Nicole Jones Avatar

The inspection was so easy to understand. Todd took the time to really explain everything he did so we could understand. My realtor said his inspection and layout for the report was one of the best she’s seen. I most definitely recommend him and esp. if you are a first time home buyer as he truly does make sure you understand everything!!!

Nicole Jones 12/18/2018
Melissa Michels Avatar

Todd was extremely helpful and took the time to make sure I thoroughly understood everything. Will recommend and use again should I ever need an inspection!

Melissa Michels 3/06/2020
Jason Seabolt Avatar

Came highly recommended by my brother and boy was I not disappointed. This guy knows his stuff and his very thorough. As someone new to the home buying process. Todd was a wealth of knowledge and the information he provides is amazing. Nothing left undocumented I was surprised by how in depth the inspection process went and very easy to talk to. Hopefully I won't need his services again for a long awhile but if I do he is the guy I'll turn to no doubt.

Jason Seabolt 5/16/2020
Angela Phillips Avatar

We had Todd as our home inspector for our trailer and he truly put our minds at rest. We knew when he was done exactly what to expect. He is thorough, professional and his inspection comes with a free app called homebinder that is a wonderful companion to making sure we keep up with everything in our new home. I would recommend Todd to family, friends and strangers.

Angela Phillips 6/16/2019

Todd at Top Choice Home Inspections Todd did a inspection on a property I was going to buy. Todd made a report that was easy to read and understand with pictures. He took me around the house and showed me everything that was an issue. He was professional and very nice. Needless to say I did not purchase that house and he saved me thousands. I highly recommend top choice home inspection. Money well spent.

Ethan Harvey 5/11/2019
Mary J Detweiler Avatar

Excellent inspection and report!!
I was amazed of how clear and well designed was this report! It really helped us to understand better the real conditions of the house we were buying .

Mary J Detweiler 4/06/2019
Jeremy Davis Avatar

Very professional, helpful. Todd is great to work with. I highly recommend him!

Jeremy Davis 11/17/2018
Bearded Manchild Avatar

Todd is very thorough, professional, and all around a nice guy HIGHLY recommend!

Bearded Manchild 11/13/2018
Kim VanDerkar Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

Kim VanDerkar 4/26/2020
Austin Webb Avatar

Had an amazing experience! Went through each detail of the inspection thoroughly and made sure I understood each item that was being explained. Very helpful to see all the areas in which need proper care and oversight to make sure the Home stays functioning effectively and safely. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Austin Webb 6/13/2018
Yannick Groeling Avatar

Very good service. Explained everything in detail

Yannick Groeling 7/02/2019
Nuisance Racing Avatar

Excellent service. Very thorough on inspection.

Nuisance Racing 4/25/2020
Alana Niemiec Avatar

My husband and I were incredibly impressed with Todd’s thorough inspection. I also found the online system for payment, scheduling, and his follow up services very convenient and comprehensive! I can’t imagine a better inspection process.

Alana Niemiec 12/02/2018