Reviews

Reviews, Home Inspectors, Home Inspection Companies. Your experience is important to me!

Mary J Detweiler Avatar

Excellent inspection and report!!
I was amazed of how clear and well designed was this report! It really helped us to understand better the real conditions of the house we were buying .

Mary J Detweiler 4/06/2019
Yannick Groeling Avatar

Very good service. Explained everything in detail

Yannick Groeling 7/02/2019
Nuisance Racing Avatar

Excellent service. Very thorough on inspection.

Nuisance Racing 4/25/2020
Angela Phillips Avatar

We had Todd as our home inspector for our trailer and he truly put our minds at rest. We knew when he was done exactly what to expect. He is thorough, professional and his inspection comes with a free app called homebinder that is a wonderful companion to making sure we keep up with everything in our new home. I would recommend Todd to family, friends and strangers.

Angela Phillips 6/16/2019
Danielle Murphy Avatar

Our inspector Todd was very professional and thorough. I would definitely use him in the future.

Danielle Murphy 5/25/2020
Bearded Manchild Avatar

Todd is very thorough, professional, and all around a nice guy HIGHLY recommend!

Bearded Manchild 11/13/2018
Jerry Judd Avatar

Todd did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained concerns with us on site and followed up with a detailed (but easy to understand) written report including photos. I would not hesitate to give him a call if you need a professional home inspector.

Jerry Judd 6/03/2020
Lisa Smith Avatar

Thank you for the extremely thorough home inspection. Your time and effort were truly appreciated. I'm very pleased with the professional service I was provided.

Lisa Smith 2/19/2019
Kim VanDerkar Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

Kim VanDerkar 4/26/2020
Nicole Jones Avatar

The inspection was so easy to understand. Todd took the time to really explain everything he did so we could understand. My realtor said his inspection and layout for the report was one of the best she’s seen. I most definitely recommend him and esp. if you are a first time home buyer as he truly does make sure you understand everything!!!

Nicole Jones 12/18/2018
Alana Niemiec Avatar

My husband and I were incredibly impressed with Todd’s thorough inspection. I also found the online system for payment, scheduling, and his follow up services very convenient and comprehensive! I can’t imagine a better inspection process.

Alana Niemiec 12/02/2018
Austin Webb Avatar

Had an amazing experience! Went through each detail of the inspection thoroughly and made sure I understood each item that was being explained. Very helpful to see all the areas in which need proper care and oversight to make sure the Home stays functioning effectively and safely. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Austin Webb 6/13/2018
Melissa Michels Avatar

Todd was extremely helpful and took the time to make sure I thoroughly understood everything. Will recommend and use again should I ever need an inspection!

Melissa Michels 3/06/2020
sarah iden Avatar

Todd Hoffmeyer was so patient and understanding as well as extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Words can not describe how easy he made this inspection for us. In addition to extremely reasonably priced.

sarah iden 10/01/2019

Home inspection Very friendly and professional. Also extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Don Berger 10/06/2019
Amber Myers Avatar

Todd Hoffmeyer was thorough and knowledgeable during our home inspection. Highly recommended!

Amber Myers 10/28/2018