Reviews

If you are looking for an AMAZING inspector to walk you through this process, you’ll for sure want to reach out to Todd. As a first time homebuyer, he made the process so much easier. He took his time explaining various situations to me and also made himself available as future questions arise. I would HIGHLY recommend him!!! Sarah Dickey (Client) Review left on 11/19/21

A Google User Avatar

I think Top Choice does a great job. Very professional, never talks bad about other inspectors. Takes the time to explain any questions. My buyers have selected him over and over. He never disappoints. If your looking for an honest opinion not just someone who wants to get the deal done this is your company to call.

A Google User 4/26/2020
A Google User Avatar

Our inspector Todd was very professional and thorough. I would definitely use him in the future.

A Google User 5/25/2020
A Google User Avatar

Came highly recommended by my brother and boy was I not disappointed. This guy knows his stuff and his very thorough. As someone new to the home buying process. Todd was a wealth of knowledge and the information he provides is amazing. Nothing left undocumented I was surprised by how in depth the inspection process went and very easy to talk to. Hopefully I won't need his services again for a long awhile but if I do he is the guy I'll turn to no doubt.

A Google User 5/16/2020
A.C. Chapman Avatar

Detailed inspection, friendly and thorough. Does everything necessary to make certain you understand all issues and potential Hazzard. Highly knowledgeable!

A.C. Chapman 12/08/2021
Connie Wilson Avatar

I will definitely recommend Todd.

Connie Wilson 6/09/2021
Zack Nutting Avatar

Todd’s awesome I highly recommend him! He’s incredibly detailed and makes the whole experience smooth and relaxed. I’ve had two inspections done my him.

Zack Nutting 1/29/2022
Katie Gall Avatar

Very Responsive and quick to answer any questions. They also provide a lot of additional information and resources for first time homeowners. I highly recommend!

Katie Gall 7/24/2020
Melissa Michels Avatar

Todd was extremely helpful and took the time to make sure I thoroughly understood everything. Will recommend and use again should I ever need an inspection!

Melissa Michels 3/06/2020
A Google User Avatar

Very Responsive and quick to answer any questions. They also provide a lot of additional information and resources for first time homeowners. I highly recommend!

A Google User 7/24/2020
SHAWN MORRIS Avatar

Todd was absolutely awesome. He arrived early, and was very very meticulous throughout his inspection process. The report he provides you with following the inspection is beyond outstanding. It has become my “bible” as we go through the renovation process. Many contractors I’ve shown his report to are amazed at how detailed it is, and have been very grateful to have a starting point from Todd. Don’t hesitate to hire him for your home inspection needs. You’ll be glad you did. I sure am I did. Thanks again Todd!!

SHAWN MORRIS 4/12/2021
Jason Seabolt Avatar

Came highly recommended by my brother and boy was I not disappointed. This guy knows his stuff and his very thorough. As someone new to the home buying process. Todd was a wealth of knowledge and the information he provides is amazing. Nothing left undocumented I was surprised by how in depth the inspection process went and very easy to talk to. Hopefully I won't need his services again for a long awhile but if I do he is the guy I'll turn to no doubt.

Jason Seabolt 5/16/2020
Jordan Fields Avatar

Our home inspection by Todd was top notch, extremely thorough, and much appreciated. Quality work in a timely manner!

Jordan Fields 3/19/2022
Nicole Jones Avatar

The inspection was so easy to understand. Todd took the time to really explain everything he did so we could understand. My realtor said his inspection and layout for the report was one of the best she’s seen. I most definitely recommend him and esp. if you are a first time home buyer as he truly does make sure you understand everything!!!

Nicole Jones 12/18/2018
Gregory Jude Hill Avatar

Todd did a very thorogh and professional job. Thank you Sir.

Gregory Jude Hill 4/16/2021
Jerry Judd Avatar

Todd did an excellent job. He was very thorough and explained concerns with us on site and followed up with a detailed (but easy to understand) written report including photos. I would not hesitate to give him a call if you need a professional home inspector.

Jerry Judd 6/03/2020
sarah iden Avatar

Todd Hoffmeyer was so patient and understanding as well as extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Words can not describe how easy he made this inspection for us. In addition to extremely reasonably priced.

sarah iden 10/01/2019